DIRECTORS' PARTICULARS AS AT 3 MARCH 2025

NAME	AGE	PRESENT DIRECTORSHIPS	PAST DIRECTORSHIPS HELD OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS	PRESENT PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS	PAST PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS
BOB TAN BENG HAI Chairman (Independent Non- Executive Director)	73	Directorships in the SBS Transit Group (1) SBS Transit Ltd* (2) SBS Transit Rail Pte. Ltd. Other Companies (1) Singapore Post Limited* (2) Jurong Engineering Limited	 Sembcorp Marine Ltd SINGEX Holdings Pe Ltd Singapore LNG Corporation Pte Ltd Bedrock Trust Pte. Ltd. Ong Teng Cheong Labour Leadership Institute CapitaLand Ascott Trust Management Limited^ CapitaLand Ascott Business Trust Management Pte. Ltd.^ 	 SBS Transit Ltd* - Chairman Singapore Post Limited* - Director Jurong Engineering Ltd - Chairman Sentosa Development Corporation - Chairman Tripartite Alliance Limited - Chairman 	 CapitaLand Ascott Trust Management Limited^ - Chairman CapitaLand Ascott Business Trust Management Pte. Ltd.^ - Chairman
CHENG SIAK KIAN Deputy Chairman (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)	55	Directorships in the SBS Transit Group (1) SBS Transit Ltd* (2) SBS Transit Rail Pte. Ltd. Principal Directorships in the ComfortDelGro Group (1) ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited* (2) Comfort Transportation Pte Ltd (3) CityCab Pte Ltd (4) ComfortDelGro Engineering Pte Ltd (5) ComfortDelGro (China) Pte. Ltd. (6) ComfortDelGro Corporation Australia Pty Ltd (7) Braddell Limited (8) Metroline Limited (9) CityFleet Networks Limited (10) CMAC Group Limited (10) CFN Apex TopCo Limited (12) CFN Apex BidCo Limited (13) Addison Lee Group Limited (14) VICOM Ltd* (2) Setsco Services Pte Ltd (3) JIC Inspection Services Pte Ltd (4) VICOM Inspection	 ComfortDelGro Swan Pty Ltd Swan Taxis Pty Ltd SBS Transit Mobility Pte. Ltd. CDC Private Mobility Pty Ltd 	(1) ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited* - Managing Director /Group Chief Executive Officer	 SBS Transit Ltd* Chief Executive Officer ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited* - Group Deputy Chief Executive Officer

* Listed Company

^A CapitaLand Ascott Trust Management Limited is the manager of CapitaLand Ascott Real Estate Investment Trust (CapitaLand Ascott REIT). CapitaLand Ascott Business Trust Management Pte. Ltd. is the trustee-manager of CapitaLand Ascott Business Trust (CapitaLand Ascott BT). CapitaLand Ascott Trust is a stapled group listed on the SGX-ST Mainboard comprising CapitaLand Ascott REIT and CapitaLand Ascott BT.

NAME	AGE	PRESENT DIRECTORSHIPS	PAST DIRECTORSHIPS HELD OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS	PRESENT PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS	PAST PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS
JEFFREY SIM VEE MING Group Chief Executive Officer (Non-Independent Executive Director)	48	 Directorships in the SBS Transit Group (1) SBS Transit Ltd* (2) SBS Transit Rail Pte. Ltd. (3) SBS Transit Mobility Pte. Ltd. (4) Singapore One Rail Pte. Ltd. Directorships in the ComfortDelGro Group (1) Auckland One Rail Limited (2) Connecting Stockholm AB 	NIL	(1) SBS Transit Ltd* - Director and Group CEO	 SBS Transit Group (1) SBS Transit Rail Pte. Ltd CEO (2) Head of NEL/SPLRT (3) Head of Rail Development
LIM TIEN HOCK Chief Executive Officer, Bus Business (Non-Independent Executive Director)	54	Directorships in the SBS Transit Group (1) SBS Transit Ltd* (2) SBS Transit Rail Pte. Ltd.	 CityCab Pte Ltd Comfort Transportation Pte Ltd ComfortDelGro Driving Centre Pte. Ltd. ComfortDelGro Medcare Pte. Ltd. Ming Chuan Transportation Pte. Ltd Chengdu ComfortDelGro Qing Yang Driving School Co., Ltd 	(1) SBS Transit Ltd*- Chief Executive Officer, Bus Business	 ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited* - Senior Vice-President, Group Human Resource ComfortDelGro Driving Centre Pte. Ltd Chief Executive Officer ComfortDelGro Medcare Pte. Ltd. - Chief Executive Officer
DESMOND CHOO PEY CHING (Independent Non- Executive Director)	47	 SBS Transit Ltd* Other Companies Surbana Jurong Pte Ltd Singapore Economic Development Board 	NIL	 People's Association - Mayor, North East District National Trades Union Congress - Assistant Secretary-General Tampines GRC - Member of Parliament Tampines Town Council - Chairman Singapore Economic Development Board 	NIL

DIRECTORS' PARTICULARS AS AT 3 MARCH 2025

NAME	AGE	PRESENT DIRECTORSHIPS	PAST DIRECTORSHIPS HELD OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS	PRESENT PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS	PAST PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS
PATRICK DANIEL (Independent Non- Executive Director)	70	 SBS Transit Ltd* Other Companies Imperial Gloucester Pte. Ltd. Verdant.SG Pte. Ltd. Vibranium Capital Pte. Ltd. Alphainvest Holdings Pte. Ltd. Stewardship Asia Centre CLG Limited Singapore Press Club Ltd. SPH Media Trust SPH Media Holdings Pte. Ltd. SPH Foundation Limited Goodhope Asia Holdings Ltd. 	 Sembcorp Marine Ltd* XiHe Holdings Pte Ltd XiHe Capital Pte Ltd Equal-Ark Singapore Ltd MKC Holdings (Pte) Ltd Singapore University of Technology and Design SPH Jurong Property Pte Ltd SPH Toa Payoh Property Pte Ltd Straits Magazines Pte Ltd Straits Pacom Pte Ltd Straits Pacom Pte Ltd SPH Media Ltd SPH Media Ltd SAN Choug Markers (Pte) Ltd San Chuan Maritime (Pte) Ltd Xin Hui Shipping (Pte) Ltd Xin Ying Shipping (Pte) Ltd 	NIL	(1) SPH Media Trust - Interim CEO
SUSAN KONG YIM PUI (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)	64	 SBS Transit Ltd* ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited* Other Companies HealthServe Limited Q.E.D. Law Corporation 	(1) Singapore Tyler Print Institute	(1) Q.E.D. Law Corporation - Managing Director	NIL
LEE SOK KOON (Independent Non- Executive Director)	71	 SBS Transit Ltd* Other Companies Lum Chang Holdings Ltd* Mooreast Holdings Ltd* Jason Marine Group Limited* NUS America Foundation, Inc. 	 Singapore Arts School Ltd Japan Foods Holding Ltd* 	NIL	NIL
CHRISTINA LIM YUI HUNG (Independent Non- Executive Director)	56	 SBS Transit Ltd* SBS Transit Rail Pte. Ltd. 	NIL	 National University of Singapore Associate Professor & Deputy Head (Outreach & Student Life), Dept. of Mechanical Engineering 	NIL

NAME	AGE	PRESENT DIRECTORSHIPS	PAST DIRECTORSHIPS HELD OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS	PRESENT PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS	PAST PRINCIPAL COMMITMENTS OVER THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS
TAN KIM SIEW (Independent Non- Executive Director)	71	(1) SBS Transit Ltd*(2) VICOM Ltd*	NIL	NIL	NIL
EDWIN YEO TENG CHUAN (Independent Non- Executive Director)	56	 SBS Transit Ltd* Other Companies (1) Kainos Innovation 	NIL	NIL	 (1) Quantum Corporation* - Area Vice President, APAC (2) Symantec Asia Pacific Pte Ltd - Corporate Vice President, APAC